Time to go…

09/01/2013

Father Anthony:                RE: Requesting you to buy me a cow for milk.

The heading above corresponds, I am honoured to send my request to you Father Anthony, I would like you to buy me a cow for milk so that I can use it for me and my family. I believe for God’s love and your willingness, because for my side I can’t afford to buy because of my poor financial status.

Thank you very much Father Anthony

E.

Estimated cost of a freshened milk cow, 1,300,000 shillings or $ 800.00 and a youngster, 9,000,000 or $ 565.00

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Time to go…

  1. bobparkhurst says:

    Tony – I assume you are Father Anthony? May I use this title to address you on your return?
    Kind regards, Bob

Leave a Reply

