Mount Kilimanjaro

DSCF2509

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mount Kilimanjaro

  1. marian keates says:

    Hello Tony. Thank you, thank you, thank you . You are such a good fellow for sending the post-cards as you do. And me, I am so bad for not even thanking you for one of them. I love getting them and I know ED does. She brings them over to my place or reads them to me over the phone. They do always land up over here in the end. The weather is poor. Cherries are slitting due to all the rain. Cherries are going to be going to China as now they signed a deal but that might mean they get all the good ones They keep on saying we are going to get some good sun but it doesn’t seem to get here. I have just thought, amazing Eh? I am sending this to your adventure site, hope you get it. Looking forward to your return when ever that might be. Ha Ha! Marian.

    Date: Sun, 2 Dec 2012 09:07:23 +0000 To: mvkeates@hotmail.ca

Leave a Reply

