TanzanIA (pronunced the TanzanIAN way)

I’m writing this blog on my own, but between my visitor and work and lessons I’ve not been alone enough to write as I think.
I’m off this morning with a WFP food technologist to visit some grower
warehouses so I don’t have this day to myself.  I need lots of slow, quiet to do this and
it’s not been quite available. Please understand that I am doing all right here;  not everybody is.  I am trying to appreciate this opportunity.   I prefer Canada by far, if
you are asking me after 3 months here.  Just look around you.

I’ll try these questions:

            How does your average day go, or do you have an average day?

            So tell me….what do you think of your first 2 or 3 mos on the job?  What is good and what is not so good?

If you were there as a tourist/traveler what would you think of the country?
Have you thought of what you are going to do at the end of the year in Afrika?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

